If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Kites!

For the record I forgot this was my 1000th blip...

Thats what happens when you miss a day, it becomes a few days a month, then a few days a week, then you end up blipping once a month.

Sometimes when you take photos full time during the day, you just want a break from it.

As a photographer, I know thats an awful thought.

But thats what happens.

So if I had no missed those days, I would have been 1000 agessss ago, but thats ok!

I'm back - for now.

And we'll see where that goes!

Well blip it has been great, and I'm sorry I missed you for all that time.

Went to the beach for class today and took some cool shots! And this guy kept putting up all these different kites, there was even a dog one at some stage lol

Assignment sorting out...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.