Appreciation

By Appreciation

And then there were three

This was not my best shot today as I wandered through the grounds of Napier, soon to be turned intosympathetic housing.

I was thinking of Dotty when I passed the gates, which I can't do justice to, and Breathe baby breathe as there are a number of nooks and crannies full of rust, which she could turn into all dark and mysterious. Then there were the dog walkers for Challenge, the weeds for No Ordinary Life, the architecture for Rusty Klicker, the patterns and colours that always excite Dancing Shoes, and the wide open space which I know WhipperSnap adores.

It's a shame really - so much will have to change. Then I came upon these three trees and I gathered strength from them. I do hope they remain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.