Appreciation

By Appreciation

Follow the Sun

Procrastination has been creeping in lately. This homework lark is setting my teeth on edge. I have never been one who likes to be told what to do - blooming tutors.

This morning was the time, I sat down and typed in the names of Watson, Beaton, Avedon, Arbus, Rankin, Eustace and Penn. My heart was anywhere but in it. I glanced out the window and thought sod it tomorrow may rain so I'll follow the sun.

The sea air was uplifting, the wind was also uplifting literally. It reminds me that I must move to the seaside at some point. This shot is simple but the glare from the sun was so bright and I loved that others too had come to follow the sun and catch the last few remaining days we will have left.

Do you think that will work as an excuse tonight? I wonder how many times I can forget my homework sir before I am booted out?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.