The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Patiently waiting...

Today was one of those days where I took my camera to work and, given how hectic my day was (and normally is), it spent the day in the bag. Well, apart from when I got it out to show it off to my colleague! I had hoped to capture some dance lessons going on but I never quite got there.

Then there was a chance when I was driving the girls to the field to train. A helicopter flew directly overhead and exceedingly low, but by the time I had stopped the car and whipped out the camera he was too far away. Damn it, when can I afford that next lens?!

So this is it, the girls in the boot after their training session. Waiting patiently...patiently waiting...as they have been trained to do. And I must say, they are bloody marvelous at it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.