Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Exit

"We all live in a house on fire, no fire department to call; no way out, just the upstairs window to look out of while the fire burns the house down with us trapped, locked in it"
Tennesse Williams

Ooh, there's a nice, cheery quote for a soggy, grey Thursday morning ;-)

I've not been around on blip much this week, partly because "stuff" has got in the way, partly because I've been feeling a bit "meh" about it all since finding out that my lovely wintersixfour has decided to leave blip. I'm really hoping it's just a temporary thing as not only is he one of my favourite blippers, but he's provided me with inspiration for a goodly number of my blips; if it wasn't for him, I'd never have done my film blips and I'm not sure I'll continue that series if he's not around.

Go big for extra gloominess

Ooh and this has been entered into the "black and white" and "photo-critique" groups.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.