For the family

By RonaMac

With subtitles in English

A present for B from Glasgow.

As an Englishman who spent many years in Scotland he doesn?t need the translation. But many of my colleagues with English as a second language thought that this was hilarious, although with their PC hat on, those who work in medicine for the elderly thought that it was not a "kind way" to deal with the old folk!!!

Back home now from the travels. The "things to do list" is endless, but today focuses on the basics, food shopping, washing etc. The emails and work related things start tomorrow.

The degree of importance I attach to blipping is illustrated by the fact that I back blipped when I got home last night!!

Discovered something new in Glasgow. You cannot back blip from an IPhone, when you upload the pic it assumes that was taken that day, even when it was taken the previous day. So I have a gap in my gallery!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.