Appreciation

By Appreciation

On Me Head John!

These delicious little salty beasts are my new snack of choice. I say new, I discovered them some years ago when my children were small along with some equally delicious skippy kangaroo puff crisps.

I have never been taken by Billy the Bear Ham, or Spaghetti dinosaurs, or fish shaped fingers, but give me potato and salt in the shape of an animal and you have my full attention! What does that say about me I wonder?

Anyway, whilst shooting this manual portrait (I'm sure this is what my tutor is looking for), I had all kinds of thoughts about what this delightful little bear was shouting about:-

On Me Head John
Ha Ha Ha You can't catch me
He's behind you
Who loves Ya baby (bear)

Any other suggestions whilst I munch my way through the rest of the set? Well I can't let them go to waste.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.