Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Things around the home part 3....

The new kettle of AWE AND WONDER.. yes,look at the effect it has on Lucy,Eve and our guest Jessica (another nut job) .. it mesmerised them.... as you can plainly see.
Today I looked after Jake,who was not interested in my kettle,selfish baby .. and we went to visit a friend over near Worcester,my Zoe went for some blood tests and it would of been a hassle lumping a wriggly 7 month old about too.... we ate cake..... ohhh cake,what a surprise.... came home,had lunch,took Jake home and I went to the pub for another birthday 'hello....then school pick up and home.My darling Mr W ordered a pizza in as the headache is still rumbling on....I do get asked how I do not just give in and go to bed,the truth is if I did that I would be in bed up to 16 days a month,thats how badly and how often I suffer..... so with the aid of fairly heavy duty drugs I just carry on !!

Love me love my kettle........

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.