Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Scratchy kisses....

Jake seems to love Mr W facial hair..... I am going to try and grow mine,I feel a little jealous.....
I brought a new kettle today,mine decided to break its on off switch and it went on un announced and boiled dry,stupid machine...I now have an electric pink and chrome one...... its the BIZ I can tell you.
I went to John Lewis,and Claire brought me coffee and an almond danish pastry and then we shopped,I got over excited at a new muffin tin.........my head is STILL manky,and I am off to buy a cake as myself and Jake are off to visit a friend tomorrow and it is her birthday,my poor Zoe is off to have blood tests :( .
Also just popping to Debenhams late night shopping as I want a mascara.
Will catch up later xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx



p.s kettle will be blipped even if you don't want to see it x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.