Supernova?

Yeah - somewhere in that part of the sky, behind the clouds, hiding.
Tomorrow a pair of binoculars are being collected - a freebie when I bought a big lens a few weeks back. Apparently the Supernova is visible with bins, or scope - both will be ready tomorrow - I just need a clear sky.

I suspect I will not get it.

James' first week done. He lost a shoe today. Have had to buy a new pair of school shoes this evening! He went to football trials tonight - didn't make the team but has been asked to attend weekly training sessions with a view to including him in the team in the future. I'm glad he has got straight into the extra-curricular stuff.

Also went to my art supplies place this evening and bought a 1m square canvas. Part of my plan to make sure I have some down time and not spend my weekend working.

Haircut for Jimbo tomorrow - he's realised that it is too long. However, it's not all going - it's just a tidy up.

For now though, to bed soon. I am unbelievably knackered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.