The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Rockstar

Nickelback


I went back to school today, which was a bad idea. I felt pretty bad. I made it through the day though. In algebra we had a guest speaker, who which I knew by the way, she talked to us about jobs and the cost and we're going into checking and balancing. So I caught up on all the work I missed yesterday in 2nd block. I had everything done, so I did my 5 page algebra packet.

Science was the best part of the day. I sit with three of the most random people. Thomas and John sit across from Shelby and I. We barely got any work done today because we were laughing the whole time. We were so glad that we had a sub today. Our regular teacher would never of let us done that. I also had to turn in my Relay for Life money, which is coming up on May 17th. I'm so excited. I've done this for the past two years and continue to do it forever.

Well my blip for today is of this awesome guitar music my friend nathan wrote for our band. I need all the practice I can get. Somehow my name got thrown at the high school choir teacher, because they need a guitarist for the showchoir next year. My brother does it right now, but since he will be graduating, they need someone new for next year. I'll probably end up doing it. Anyways, if you wanna check out our band, you can do it here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.