The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Wake Me Up When September Ends

Green Day

Friday, an okay day. I had to present my career slide to the class. Then the PACE teacher (the one that was helping us with it) pulled me aside and said that mine was one of the best and had the most interesting+accurate facts. I was pretty happy about that.

The rest of the day was easy. I had some trouble in band today because I had the worst chest pains. It was hard to breathe, and when you can't take breaths between notes, it gets kinda hard. I had to go to intervention today, but I just sat there and did stuff for my Algebra teacher. She rocks. I'll try to get a blip of her.

Well my blip for today is of the poetry book that I just made. It took us about 2 months to write the poetry and put the books together. Mine turned out really good. My mom really liked it and I got a good grade on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.