Fi

By Fi

Mr & Mrs. Take one.

Arrived home yesterday for the first time since last October. I was greeted by horrific weather and I finally got on the road two hours after landing - heading for the hills and some eleventh-hour wedding outfit shopping!

I went to school with Rhian and she's the third of 'our four' to walk down the aisle. At least I can say I'm next!

The day was beautiful, despite the blustery and far too-cold-for-Bank-Holiday-weekend-in August weather. The bride looked sensational and after a novel delivery of the wedding bands, (their 3yr old spaniel went bounding up the aisle!) they roared off in their (what's his is hers now, right?!) TVR to the reception, which was held at the University in Lampeter. It was a good old knees up and great to see the girls...and their respective others!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.