Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Jet Boats

DAY 8:

*Sugared-up the boys with donuts for breakfast
*Cleaned up the house in Cape Arago and packed to leave
*Drove to Grants Pass
*Gary, Loren, Liam and Landon went on Jet boat dinner adventure
*I stayed at hotel (La Quinta) and addressed wedding shower invites
*I ate Muchas Gracias (Mexican food) for dinner while the boys had ribs and chicken at the O.K. Corral
*Boys and I went swimming in pool and hot tub when they returned

I was happy that the hubby updated me with pics from his iPhone on their Jet Boat Adventure. The boys came back to the hotel with excitement telling me all about it! I've compiled his iPhone pics into a little collage here. :) It sure was a hard day having to leave the house we've grown to love on our vacation...but luckily we also have adventure planned for the trip back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.