northern monkeys

By scotchlass

The Corpus Clock

I went out for a short walk at lunch time, i didnt venture too far as it has been a bit windy here, nothing to the batering the north of the country is getting.

This as the title says in the Corpus clock, more information and a slightly better picture of it can be found here, i find it slightly scary due to the large bug with huge teeth which open and close every minute.

I was trying not to get my reflection in the glass but have taken inspiration from Spoon shots as i realised as i was standing at an angle you can see Kings college chapel in the reflection, spoon shots picture can be seen here

Was battling off the people selling punting trips down the cam, do i look like a tourist, probably do with a camera in my hand, I AM NOT A TOURIST I AM A BLIPPER......... and proud to admit it.

Hope it is not too windy where you are
have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.