My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Morning Reflection

I captured this reflection shot at sunrise today. I noticed that the sun was a beautiful orange and so quickly took my camera outside. The roses in the foreground were an extra addition to the shot.

At school my to-do list keeps growing but I only manage to cross off two or three items a day. I have so many distractions and queries, I can never focus on one thing at a time. My office is like a railway station. Tomorrow I start to delegate. I have an important set of documents to prepare for the Education Department and my deadline is getting nearer.

After I submit this new Blip, I will start to prepare a chicken stirfry for supper and then indulge in some TV watching. (I need to catch up on a few episodes of So You Think You Can Dance and Brothers and Sisters)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.