Summer again!!

I don't know what the weather has been like with you but the weather here has been gorgeous, the big coats are off, the wellies in the cupboard and the trampoline with its net up waiting on some visitors to play! Johnny's friend Duncan came home with us after school and then we dropped them at football practice at 5pm.

I did get a shot of them on the trampoline with the boys being a little "crazy" but have not really blipped much of Megan recently, it seems to be either Jessica or Snuffles!!

Megan took Snuffles round the block after school on her lead where she done her business and Megan scooped it in the bag and brought it home for binning, aren't they both clever???

Don't think the weather is to be as nice tomorrow so glad we enjoyed it today.

I am starting Zumba tomorrow so if I go missing I have done myself an injury!!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.