Well nearly a week has passed and I can honestly say my favourite part of my day is going to pick Jack and Erin up from school. I miss them so much when they are there. They are really loving it though and are over the moon about going everyday. Jack was good again today and I didn't have to sign for any bumps or bruises so that was a big plus.

Had another meeting about child minding today which went well and takes me to more or less full. I can't believe it as I have not even advertised this is just word of mouth. So excited about it, can't wait to start with some younger ones as I know who they are now and they are all lovely and mainly boys.

Jack had a great time playing in the garden with the diggers today, nice to see him playing like this as usually he's playing girls things with Erin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.