Well I couldn't not feature something today about the fact the cbbc tv programme "deadly 60" had it's live show in Lyme Regis this morning. Didn't bother to go down and watch the filming as we would see more from the sofa and I think Jack and Erin would have become bored. We did go down later in the morning though and they were excited to see the vans and the sand sculpture that they saw being made on the tele. Headed home once the heavens opened although just a shower it was chilly and lunch was calling us.

Popped back out this afternoon to go blackberry picking and tomorrow we will cook something yummy with it.

Big excitement for was that my certificate from Ofsted arrived this morning and so I can now start childminding!!!!!!!!!!! I have my first little boy coming on Monday and I can't wait. Feels so good to be doing a job I know I will love and getting to finally contribute a decent amount back into the home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.