to my bones

By mavo

Free Friday!

In the morning I went running and I needed to go once more because there was so many nice places where to take pictures. Amazing landscapes here.

In the evening we went to Listowel, nearby town, with Maija and some irish guys that she knows. There they had horse racing for today. It was nice to meet new people and see the competition, I think I have never been in some horse competition..? There was also a competition between the ladies and their dresses. They had huge flowers and everything in their hear and nice dresses. The one who had the nicest outfit won 1500?. This lady in the picture was just funny with the Kerry colors on her. Her 7 year old son had made the hat for her. Yep, county's are really important for Irish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.