Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Bargain...

My dad my sister and I to my mum's this afternoon. I had said to my mum that I would take my little brother to the transport museum in Glasgow as I had promised him a while ago that I would...however Nicky had a friend over playing....I don't think I could handle taking 2 hyper 6year old's to a museum so we did not go....told him we would go another time.

Seen as we didn't go to the museum we had a movie night....bought popcorn, crisps, dip, breadsticks and cherryade. While we were at the shops buying our munchies we seen gnomeo & Juliet so told them I would get that to watch....also seen Matilda for only £3.99 so just HAD to get it....was looking for it a few weeks ago but couldn't find it anywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.