Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Candles...

Went a wee trip to Ikea on the way back to Edinburgh today...oh how I hate Ikea...

Got a chest of drawers for next to the bed and some nice pretty boxes for putting my uni stuff in, my mum bought me this dish and some pebbles for the candles that she bought me a few weeks ago, was very nice of her. I also wanted to buy some storage boxes for under the bed but unfortunately they never had any left....or at least we couldn't find any.

Came home and my mum helped me build the chest of drawers....we had to send Kris out to buy us a new skrewdriver as the one we had was rubbish! All built now though :)

Kris is working now so I am trying to get some uni stuff done so I can chill for the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.