Waterfoot Sunrise

By alasdairb

Itsy Bitsy Spider

Up in Renfrew for a couple of days to sort out a few things with the sale of the house. During the evening yesterday this little (or not quite so little) fellow appeared on a wall and I was given clear instructions that he had to be removed immediately. I duly obliged and captured him in a plastic box. As he was being taken to the garden for early release my blip head kicked in and instead I decided to keep him prisoner until the midnight hour had passed when he could be blipped.

Here he is with a 5 pence coin to give some sort of scale. Suzi was confronted by a "huge" spider before she left for Bicester and I am wondering if he was bigger than this one?

Note - he was later released on licence on condition he did not return into the house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.