All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Strike a pose!

I stayed overnight with my sister last night. She hurt her back yesterday and is unable to lift Eden, so I offered to stay so I could help out today. It's the first time I've stayed somewhere else without Ethan being with me, which was a bit weird.

Got woken at 4.30am though when Mr Foreveryoung got up for work and I didn't manage to get back to sleep. Typically, I later found out Ethan had decided to have a lie-in and hubbie had to wake him at 7.30am to take him to nursery!

Despite Foreveryoungs back pain, we had a very pleasant day. Eden is such a good natured, easy going baby. Much less demanding than Ethan was at that age!

Mid afternoon my Mum arrived to take over from me, and I headed back home again.

Hubbie & I went to the nursery together to pick up Ethan, which we don't do very often. I have to admit I was quite chuffed when Ethan marched straight past hubbie and came to me first for hugs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.