All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

When I'm cleaning windows!

Ethan is quite a helpful wee boy around the house. Give him a wipe and he'll wipe down the cupboards, clean the floors, he does a bit of hoovering ... and today he decided to clean the kitchen windows!

He also decided today that after his mammoth daytime nap that he didn't want to sleep. We were up for 2 hours with him during the night and by 4pm this afternoon he STILL hadn't napped. We were down The Centre with him when my sister rang to say she had done something to her back, could hardly move so any chance we could go over to help with Eden. So off we went, and Ethan finally had a sleep in the car on the way over.

We've decided I'll stay the night so I can help Foreveryoung in the morning since her hubbie will be leaving early to start work at 6am. So I hope Ethan doesn't play up for hubbie tonight since it's his first overnighter alone with Ethan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.