Puppy Pack!

Here is Jessica and Snuffles playing together. It alwasy starts all giggly between the 2 of them and then Jessica steals the puppy's toy and she gets annoyed with Jessica and nips her but Jessica does it all over again 5 minutes later!! I don't know which one is more high maintenance.... oh wait a minute, yes it's Jessica!!!

Jessica goes into the nappy bag and takes out baby wipes - what happens?? The puppy eats 2 today!! OMG I was crying down the phone to the vet at 5.30pm this evening but they said she should be fine however if she gets sick or the runs to contact them immediately. Hopefully that will not be the case but how do the wipes come out?????

Not sure if I will sleep right tonight.

I took a lovely shot of Snuffles thisevening close up but I had to show you the "gruesome twosome" instead.

Snuffles is doing brilliantly without the puppy pads a couple of wee accidents but not a regular thing so we are nearly there now.

Di

next day update: the wipes are out and were lying on the floor this morning in a sausage style shape so I can only say that thank god I wasn't there to see it!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.