ABICALYPSE 2012

Just a quick shot for today, for I'm in a hurry...

Anyway, got our ABI hoodies (and sweatpants) today, think they're pretty cool. Every 3rd year class in our school has their own, and this is how ours are printed like. There's been that fanatic apocalypse stuff on news and so on, so well yes... Abiturient shortened to 'abi' goes well with apocalypse creating an abicalypse - and 2012 for our graduating year, of course. :)

And... oh my, it's the Finland Swedish Baccalaureate Test tomorrow - right on, bring it on then... After that, I'll leave to Uusikaupunki for the whole weekend for my Scout Leader course - and I'm not talking about army, just the Scout Movement. It's been a while since I've been a regular Scout, but they decided to send me there anyway. Pretty cool, I'd say.

Just hope the Test goes well tomorrow, argh.

See ya on Sunday next time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.