From the North

By Tawastian

Colour your world!

The exam week is finally over! I actually enjoyed it a lot because the days are short and we get no homework (I don't enjoy homework). Ha, the new period starts tomorrow and my schedule is, well, full. It includes 34 hours which is the maximum. Let's see if I die because of the native tongue lessons - they're boring.

Today I started singing in a choir again. I haven't been singing actively for almost five years now but I decided to start again. Well, in my opinion I'm a better pianist than a singer but the conductor said that he would like if I concentrated more on singing. I chose to start as an alto but may change to soprano after I've got used to routines - I was originally a soprano but it's more challenging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.