A moment in time...

By shellyd

World Rhino Day 2011

I've been MIA - it has just been so busy. I'm exhausted and to top it all off I'm not sleeping well at night. Hopefully it will calm down.

Here is a promise to make more of an effort to post daily.

Being World Rhino Day, I attempted to make rhino cupcakes. So these are the 'no so rhino' rhino cupcakes. The only thing that matters is the kids loved them. I also managed to get some really great group shots of the kids.

I'll catch up on all your blips soon. Promise. I've missed them.

The course went well. I finished it. Yippeeee - wish I could say I feel more confident. Some days are better than others. :D Now to practise. The Photo and Film Expo is on in October and I'm really excited about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.