Five things

By fivethings

Buccaneer supplies

1. A really busy day in the office, one of those constant, pressured, rattling through things kind of days. We all know it's cause it's a holiday weekend, and for that reason it doesn't bother us nearly as much.

2. The afternoon ends brilliantly with an online live chat session with the audience, which I love. It was great.

3. With a heavy heart I see the people I don't want to see on the same train as me. Turns out my super power is invisibility tonight. I love it when it kicks in, just when you need it.

4. This is a little snapshot of a poster I recieved this week that I wasn't expecting. I ordered another very cool print and this came too. It's announcing the closing down sale of Glasgow's only Pirate and Buccaner supply shop.

5. I'm off to watch Let The Right One In in bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.