Nat's Travels

By natstravels

Which Way?

I'm feeling better today and made it into work, bit of an uneventfull day, but hay it can't be all fireworks and excitment, everyday!

After work, the sun was shinning and it was a lovely afternoon! I decided to stop off for a walk in the woods, for some fresh air and a quick Blip.

It was lovely in the woods, the leaves changing colour and starting to fall. It was tough deciding on todays Blip.

As I was leaving the woods and walking back through the village, I was walking up the hill and admiring the cute little cottages and noticed this turret.

It caught my eye, what with the lovely blue sky and wispy white clouds behind and the weather vain.

It made me think, what if I hadn't gone this way home and walked back through the woods, I would have missed this sight.

It always amazes me how one decision, one turn, can change the course of life and it leaves me wondering what if ... I had gone the other way, taken a diffrent turn. Would life be so diffrent or would it all work out the same in the end???

Any thoughts?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.