Vive la Vie

By gillybxl

Wii picture number 2

When I got back from work today I drew a picture of a ballerina for O to colour in, I tried to do a jigsaw type puzzle with D, I hung some washing out and I cooked tea for the kids.
When hubby returned from work, just before bathtime, O asked him if he could play the car game. Daddy couldn't possibly refuse and claimed he would look after the kids while I prepared the bath (how kind of him). D then gets in on the act and climbs up onto the sofa to cheer Daddy on!

I just had to blip it.

O is having her school photo done tomorrow and the timing couldn't be worse. She still has sores in the corners of her mouth which don't look very pretty, and at the weekend she was showing us her yoga moves (which they do at school in the morning) and she bumped her head on the side of the wooden bed frame and now has a bruise between her eyebrows! Oh well, I suppose the picture will tell a story in years to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.