Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Early-Morning Snacks

More and more of my blips are coming from the midnight-2:00 AM range now haha. After the dinner yesterday, I did some more work, and then we went up to the 7th floor again and studied together. Perry wanted to play, but when we didn't play with him, he went to bed. Kevin and Catherine were acting a little crazy. Perhaps it was from the s'mores? Doug was kind enough to let me eat his ramen noodles and shrimp crackers. Thank goodness, because my next meal wasn't until 1:00 PM haha.

I got to the calc III lecture late, so I was in the back, and I had trouble seeing. And then I napped through half of the econ 101 lecture. But I did well on the quiz when during our discussion section in the afternoon, so it was ok. I went to the math lab before lunch. The GSIs there are very good, and I'm very grateful for the math lab.

Now it's time to work on my paper some more hehe.

Peace.

www.facebook.com/jerryshiproductions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.