Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Shop Til You Drop

I suppose car shopping is better than other kinds of shopping but, unfortunately, it's not me buying a lovely, shiny, new car but my Mum.

Lewis was off school with a really bad headache which improved towards dinnertime so he came to the car showroom with us. The showroom was certainly the trendiest one I've ever been too. My Mum nipped to the toilets and returned with a look of amazement. She said they were out of this world and that I had to inspect them! They were pretty amazing....shiny black gloss with a huge orange light around the cubicles. There was a pretty impressive sink and hand dryer too!! Lewis enjoyed sitting in all the minis. The salesman was good, letting him play around on the computer changing the car colours and wheel trims. I think Lewis would quite like to be a car salesman now.

The deal has not been struck yet but my Mum is seriously considering getting the Countryman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.