michigan man

By outdoorguy

A Blip Drip

It seems like I've seen a lot of great blip drips in the last couple of weeks. So...I set off to get my own blip drip.

I took a short trip to Holly township to try to get a blip drip. I stayed off the main road, and took the road-trip with a dip. 15 mph. I had a jacket on, and was having a salty snack. I got to my destination. I quit putting the chip to my lip, opened my door, and felt a nip in the air. Could I find a drip blip on this road-trip? I would soon see.

I spotted the berry tree. I started having a nasal drip...pulled up the zip on my coat, and started looking for the perfect blip drip. I FOUND IT!! Two red berries were sharing the perfect drip blip. I did a flip at the hip and let out with a YIPee! The flip at the hip may have put a rip in my pants. I took 3 shots. GET CLOSER! I touched the berries, and the perfect road-trip blip drip was now on my lens. Camera Tip? Let 'er rip..but stay back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.