Mummy & I went to visit a friend today,
I decided baby was coming to,
I walked all the way to her house,
then all the way to asda,
back to her house, then back home again,
I don't think my little legs have carried me so far before,
I enjoyed it though, she gave me cake, and crisps,
very naughty treat,
On the walk I picked flowers.
as many as my little hands could carry,
I like my flowers, I do,
In asda I ran off, down an aisle,
wagged my finger at a lady who got in my way,
added things to sarah's basket that she claimed she didn't need,
*helped* at the self service,
before making for the door,
Back at her house, I chased her cat,
got scared by her fiancé, trashed the girl's room,
before flaking out in front of the TV!
Busy day for a little girl!!


DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT TEACH MY DAUGHTER THE ART OF...WHEN P*SSED OFF WITH BUGGY AND SCREAMING CHILD DRAG IT BACKWARDS DOWN THE ROAD TRYING TO ACT LIKE ITS NOT WITH YOU!!
Prior to this snap she told the pushchair off, and started dragging it whilst huffing to herself!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.