I got to meet saskia today,
I wasn't too sure of her at first,
I watched whilst I ate cake,
then got closer, tried to put my hair band on her,
when that failed, stabbing with a stick was my next plan,
mummy got there too fast though, pppfftttttt,
fine cuddles it is then, come on then,
hand her over then!
She screamed, I poked, she screamed some more,
I stroked, she still screamed, I gave her a kiss,
then she got rescued, I wanted more,
but wasn't allowed, fine....
I'll just stick remaining cake to the window,
and eat it off there, as you do!
I spotted a boy, I flirted, waved, got shy and hid,
he was behind the glass though!!
I found a button that was calling to me,
So I pressed it, door opened, it then shut,
Now this looks interesting,
I pressed and watched, and pressed again,
though after a few mins that was boring,
hmmmmm, whats this poster,
OO look it comes off, Oh its not supposed to do that?
ok ok, Ill put it back... they will never notice,
a few creases and fernie chew marks,
Nappy change and mummy needs toilet...
disabled room, ok Im done and clean mummy,
lets go, Oh your still busy....erm opps,
should I shut the door again...?
People, I see people, nooooooo mummy,
don't pull me away, people need to be investigated,
pppffffffffftttttttttt, NOOOOOOOOOOO,
I'm not going in the pushchair I refuse,
Hang on you are waving treats under my nose,
Ok maybe I can get in, Ok mummy open it now...
Hey what you mean you only asked if I wanted it,
Not asked me if I wanted it open,
that is so no fair...
after a quick frantic lets put costa coffee back together,
we left and headed round truro,
I soon fell asleep bored with nothing to trash!!
Home now, girls evening with mummy now...



Mummy's Blip!

DISCLAIMER, I DON'T NORMALLY ALLOW MY DAUGHTER LOOSE IN A CAFE LIKE THIS!!!!! this was a serious one off so she didn't take it upon herself to a)beat saskia into submission b) attempt to eat saskia c) or to destroy everyone within a few hundred metres eardrums..!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.