Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I am the Bain of this woman's life ..

So she tells me .... This is my Jayne she is like my carer.Also she is tall ... We are a bit like Arnold shwartznthingy and Danny De Vito... Ve are TVINZ.. I have mentioned that before ....
Today we had one of our altercations in GAP at Fosse Park and the woman on the checkout reached for the panic button to call security but to be fair he was so dinky we coulda'ad him.... I demanded some extra gifts as I do and Jayne was displeased .. Anyway I had a MacDonalds and a Belgian bun and calmed down .. Then launched into my make me a princess birthday cake .. She made a weary sigh noise and agreed to make me one ... Bratty moi ?? ;)
Little David Dickensons love child came with us and also moonchoopsbigtits too .. I chose my birthday gift and handed it to moonie to keep till 15th of Nov ... It is NOT the thought that counts for me it's all about what I tell them to get xxxxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.