From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Meet dino!!

Dear oh dear!!! Not an SP before any of you think I've changed but a dinosaur that was lurking around in the garden!!! You know you have blip block when your looking round the garden aimlessly taking shots of anything that's stood still.

Trouble is you've all been so kind in your comments and I must mention before I forget Whitt whoooo and big thanks to you all for hearts and stars I got spotlight with my morning dew on fri, it's been so busy here I haven't got round to passing by all your lovely blips and saying thank you, so anyways sorry got sidetracked I couldn't think what to blip which would be as good so you get a dinosaur!!!

Yesterday I tried yoga for the first time I thought I'd find it to slow and boring but oh my god how hard, afterwards I felt so chilled and centred anyone could have picked an argument and I'd have just ignored it and told them politely to come back when they had something nice to say!! Loved it so much so going back on tues eve for some more pain inflicted chillaxing!!

After that I had to clear the pikey palace as we've sold it, we don't use it and it was sat there doing nothing so for the best and then I had to get ready for an evening with the usual suspects, for take out and chatting!! Today I've spent most of it clearing up in-between arguing with my pre teenage son who thinks he can do what he wants!!!! Hmmmmm well I had news for him. It's like living with a toddler the same size as me, but with more lip!!!

So now I have finally I've got a chance to sit and catch up with blip whilst drinking tea and eating chocolate cornflake mini bites, if you haven't tried them beware they're M&S and more addictive than blip. I actually think they have some kind of drug in them which keeps you wanting more and more!!


:) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.