The Daily Bun

By pennybun

House sparrow

I went to the first of my photography classes today. I think it will be good to have a bit of structure imposed on my photographic endeavours, but I'm not yet ready to compromise on my wildlife shots on Blipfoto as my first port of call. Back to my art classes as well. Feel like I'm going backwards with those, but determined to persevere. A picture of boats I was copying ended up looking more like a bunch of bananas.
After the morning class, went into town to do a few errands, and walked across Tudor Square where Sheffield's main theatres are located. It has a few island beds which are always alive with house sparrows, which I'm sure very few people noticed as they sat in the sunshine and ate their lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.