schlimm

By schlimm

Reflection

I do like these puddles that suddenly act like mirrors. I like to blip tenements in the puddles, it's one of the images that represents Edinburgh. Another blip for Edinburgh would be the skyline with rooftops on very different levels.

Busy day in office, not much work done on computer but interaction with others seems to have been the most important part of the day. Be it a colleague on the phone or the visitors in the office, they all had something to say and talk about. I listened and answered and tried to give support where necessary.

Pilates for the first time again in the evening. Tried not to use the ankle too much and seem to have not been using it enough for the last two weeks so I now need to learn to use it again properly. The tendons surely will have calmed down and healed a bit. Patience is what I need and what I lack...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.