Boys

What a laugh I had with these two today.

L came to ours after school. Over our tea of Kedgeree, when asked how school had been, L brought up the subject of girlfriends and who from their class might have or want one.

I asked if they had girlfriends. John usually hits the roof if this subject comes up but I told him not to have a hairy canary, that we were just talking. I could tell he was actually enjoying the conversation. I told them that they would probably want girls to like them when they get to P6. L said that if that was the case then he was going to shoot himself before he got to P6.

Turns out they both have a teeny tiny wee thing about a couple of the girls but shhh...............don't tell anyone, I was reading between the lines.

Then they went outside and pulled their trousers up to their armpits and did funny walking around the garden for about 15 mins.

Girls! Watch out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.