Mrs Gruffalo & Her Camera

By mrsgruffalo

Day 14- Flowers

I've been hoping that these would last till today, so I could blip them. By some small miracle, I managed to grow this... I'm not sure how, as I was told they are tricky, but ours have done remarkably well...

I have not done so well catching them- the light is gorgeous outside right now, but the wind is blowing and I could not quite get the shot I wanted as the wind was too strong, so I'll have to settle for this, which is my best one of a mediocre bunch. I do love the light though.

In other thoughts, today is the first time I've seen such an overwhelming abundance of blips on one theme. As a Mac user, if I weren't doing this challenge, you'd have probably got a shot of the nice light up apple on the back of my MacBook Pro... as it is, you have my flower, and Steve Jobs' family and friends have my sympathy.

(PS: 16 to go!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.