Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Looking up...

... That'll be things. Soon I hope. (I'm being challenged.)

I found a flea on the dog.

There is no font large enough to convey my HORROR.

As you can see from the image (I resisted the temptation to blip the wretched thing, which is now gratifyingly flat... That wasn't easy. Their Olympian tendencies shouldn't be underestimated) we have a bright and windy day here.

Perfect.

For the many lines of washing I have generated :-/

We've been lucky not to have suffered before (in 14 years) so I've been a bit blase.
(That'll teach me.) Now I realise that one flea can lay 200 eggs in a day... OMG.

Rabbits are practically celebate in comparison.

Perhaps if I set up a rota we could vacuum all night long?

(I think I've developed 'hooverer's thumb').



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.