Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Family Quiz night........................

Should be renamed family fight with the teachers night.. YES MRS HIPKIN AND MISS COTTRELL... bossy... Their team was called Great Hair... really,are you sure ..............
We have as I have mentioned before a BRILLIANT school and myself and Mr W think highly of our teachers,including Miss C above and teaching assistant Hipkin,mother of Flora who is blipped regularly.It was great fun,our team came a good 2nd to 'Great Hair' ....
In the blip you will see humans looking confused... they are.... we have Mrs Neurotic in glasses (mum of the twins Immy and Lucy I blip) and Sammy next to Mr W .... then Adrian the genius geek standing and Nick another genius geek poring over the picture section... ohh and we have SID JAMES.. also known as Sarah doing a leaning over gurn .. she laughs like Sid James and is filthy of mind...
I ADORE my Mums from school... Chrissie is missing as she is thick a bit late... and Celine (The Frog) is dealing with those kids swarming her....

Top night T.J school.. top night...

OHHHHHHHHHHHH nearly forgot to tell you all,I got REALLY worried at 5.45pm my GP phoned me at home :O I have to say I fair crapped myself,as they never phone home,anyway he was telling me about my results from the blood test which I only had yesterday.... liver... my liver is fighting a small infection or something...I cannot tell you what,I just heard good stuff not imminent death xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


MISS C has pointed out that I have neglected Miss Evens and Mrs Shorey from her team..... so ..... they were there also ;)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.