Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Terrible woman...

Poor Mr W is just trying to have his lunch and I ... I want a blip and I want this one... just act natural I say...... howwwww... he says... I say filth and he laughs and I am ready,to pounce....

He is eating the soup I made last night,now look..I don't WANT to crow but I shall,I bloody shall ... IT WAS FANTASTIC ... I can never ever ever make the same soup twice as every time I make it up as I go along,but this one has some carrot some broccoli some browned onions.. some garlic and 2 roast potatoes.... I simply use what ever is lurking.

Today I have worked like a beast... walked the pooches,went for blood test (VERY nice lady,we had a good giggle) came home,sanded down some paintwork in the hallway... did first coat of paint,emptied some of the pots of straggling plants in the garden and now..I have had to take to my bed,its 2pm and I am weary.....

STILL NO SUGAR... fuck me gosh I am testy.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.