my corner of the world

By Vic

Grounded!

Day off today. I do love Fridays.

Today consisted of:
* school run
* zumba
* blip stop
* shower
* chill and read book (a rare occurrence)
* lunch out with friends
* school pick up (do love that part of the day)
* Jasmine dancing then off to Scout camp
* Jaden to swimming club
* John out tonight so Jaden and I got a Chinese take away for tea. Very nice!

Jaden has just got up again and said he doesn't feel well. He has a temperature and snotty nose. Bless him so when John returns later tonight he will find his son asleep where he usually is! Hope he understands! Going to go to bed now as it looks like I'm not going to get much sleep. I do worry with Jaden as he used to have convulsions when he was little and got a temperature.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.