Glorious Day

This morning I helped a bank by testing out a new telephone banking system. I quite enjoy these stints at the King's Buildings, an hour of testing is actually quite interesting.

Since it was such a great day I then decided to walk towards town and did so in the glorious sunshine. I saw a flock of geese (is it a flock?) fly in formation but my camera couldn't catch them properly so it's the trees in the meadows that have to be my blip for today. I went on to the new museum to blip some of their posters since I think they are such a clever bit of design. A quick coffee and an even quicker wander round one of the shops on Princes street and I had to go back to house and family. Afternoon spent cleaning and sorting for the arrival of our friends in evening. Lovely evening with loads of laughs followed.

Didn't catch enough sleep but it was all worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.