schlimm

By schlimm

Observatory observed

Number 10? 11?

I don't know how often I've taken this blip but it always looks different and on a beautiful morning like this pretty stunning.

I'm glad to say that the tent surrounding the bigger tower seems to be coming down and soon it will be back to my normal view of the observatory.

Busy day at office and this cold is getting me slowly into its grip, the breathing is now rather difficult, I wish there was a miracle cure for a blocked nose but I suppose with medication it would only take 7 days and without a week. Patience!

Lovely guided tour through the Impressionists exhibition at the Galleries today, shame that I won't still make it for a proper visit but at least I got good glimpses of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.