Life after the Lupo

By latl

Anne vs. the slow cooker

Connor was at uni again today so I pottered about with soup and decided to be brave and try this slow cooker nonsense, I have been informed it saves money so what could go wrong, apart from the fact I have no idea how to use it.

Connor wanted some beef curry so I thought I would have it ready for him. Stuck the beef in with the sauce stuck the lid on and left it and hoped for the best.

Got a wee hinting phone call from Connor who was tired after a long day of uni and was still down at Tesco with his pal Dean, I thought it was best to go get them. Unfortunately Dean left his bag with his beers in it which was a shame, there was a suspicious old man standing where they had been....hmmmmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.